Redakcja Biuletynu

 

Anna Funkowska e-mail: afunkowska@michalowo.eu

Roman Kalinowski e-mail: kalinowski@michalowo

Elżbieta Rosińska e-mail: rosinska@michalowo.eu

Maria Kuźma e-mail: kuzma@michalowo.eu

Jerzy Chmielewski e-mail:jchmielewski@michalowo.eu

Małgorzata Golak e-mail:golak@michalowo.eu

Urszula Tarasewicz e-mail:tarasewicz@michalowo.eu

Andrzej Pych e-mail:ugmich@michalowo.eu

Anna Ławreszuk e-mail:ugmich@michalowo.eu

Agnieszka Ancipiuk e-mail:ancipiuk@michalowo.eu

Joanna Stpiczyńska e-mail:stpiczynska@michalowo.eu

Aneta Putko e-mail:putko@michalowo.eu

Eugeniusz Załęski e-mail:zgkim@michalowo.eu

Dariusz Golak e-mail:mosir@michalowo.eu

Marcin Siekierko e-mail:gok@gokmichalowo.pl

Maciej Woźniewski (opiekun BIP) e-mail: wozniewski@michalowo.eu 

 

Metryka strony

Udostępniający: Urząd Miejski w Michałowie

Wytwarzający/odpowiadający: Piotr Żydok

Wprowadzający: Piotr Żydok

Data wprowadzenia: 2008-06-27

Data modyfikacji: 2016-07-06

Opublikował: Piotr Żydok

Data publikacji: 2008-06-27